CONTACTS

General Queries

Unit 18, Phibsborough Shopping Centre, Phibsborough Road, Phibsborough, Dublin 7

General Queries: info@bohemians.ie

Ticketing queries: tickets@bohemians.ie

Membership and season ticket queries: membership@bohemians.ie

Merchandise Store - store.bohemians.ie

The club store, located in Dalymount Park, is open during Men’s home fixtures and between the following times during the week:

Mondays from 9.30am to 12 noon

Tuesdays from 9.30am to 12 noon

Wednesdays – CLOSED

Thursdays from 9.30am to 12 noon

Fridays from 9.30am to 12 noon

Queries (Deirdre and Laura Clifford): store@bohemians.ie

Operations and Administration Staff

Chief Operating Officer: Daniel Lambert daniel@bohemians.ie

Operations Manager: Jimmy Dignam jimmy@bohemians.ie

Financial Administrator: Laura Clifford laura@bohemians.ie

Operations Coordinator: Billy Morris billy@bohemians.ie

Head of Climate Justice and Sustainability: Seán McCabe sean.mccabe@bohemians.ie

The Spark Coordinator: Katlyne Armstrong katlyne.armstrong@bohemians.ie

The Spark Researcher: Leo McConnell leo.mcconnell@bohemians.ie

Football Staff

Director of Football: Pat Fenlon pat.fenlon@bohemians.ie

Board of Management (VOLUNTARY)

President: Matt Devaney president@bohemians.ie

Honorary Secretary: Stephen Lambert honsec@bohemians.ie

Honorary Treasurer (Finance Director): Peter Foran peter.foran@bohemians.ie

Marketing/Commercial Director:  Vacant (Commercial queries: matt@bohemians.ie)

Communications Director: Luke O’Riordan luke@bohemians.ie 

Membership Secretary: David Rothwell  membership@bohemians.ie

Youth Director: Declan Farrell declan.farrell@bohemians.ie

Bar Director: Fintan Kennedy

Community Relations Director: Thomas Hynes  thomas@bohemians.ie

Events Director: Diane Guildea diane.guildea@bohemians.ie

CLUB OFFICERS (VOLUNTARY)

Supporter Liaison Officer: Gerry Sexton slo@bohemians.ie

Disability and Social Inclusion Access Officer: Irvine Ferris accessofficer@bohemians.ie

Arts Officer: Mark O’Meara arts@bohemians.ie

Website by Simon Alcock