2016 FIXTURES

SSE AIRTRICITY LEAGUE

DATE VENUE FIXTURE/RESULT KO
Friday March 4 Turner’s Cross Cork City 2 Bohemians 0 Report
Friday March 11 Dalymount Park Bohemians 1 Sligo Rovers 0 Report
Monday March 14 Richmond Park St Patrick’s Athletic 3 Bohemians 0 Report
Friday March 18 Dalymount Park Bohemians 3 Wexford Youths 3 Report
Saturday March 26 Eamonn Deacy Park Galway Utd 1 Bohemians 0
Friday April 1 Dalymount Park Bohemians 2 Longford Town 0 Report
Saturday April 9 Carlisle Grounds Bray Wanderers 0 Bohemians 2
Friday April 15 Dalymount Park Bohemians 0 Shamrock Rovers 4 Report
Friday April 22 The Brandywell Derry City 1 Bohemians 0
Friday April 29 Dalymount Park Bohemians 0 Dundalk 2
Friday May 6 Finn Park Finn Harps 0 Bohemians 0
Tuesday May 10 Dalymount Park Bohemians 0 Cork City 2
Saturday May 14 The Showgrounds Sligo Rovers 1 Bohemians 0
Sunday May 29 Dalymount Park Bohemians 5 St Patrick’s Athletic 1
Friday June 3 Ferrycarrig Park Wexford Youths 0 Bohemians 1
Friday June 24 Dalymount Park Bohemians 1 Galway Utd 1
Saturday July 2 City Calling Stadium Longford Town 0 Bohemians 1
Friday July 8 Dalymount Park Bohemians 0 Bray Wanderers 0
Friday July 15 Tallaght Stadium Shamrock Rovers 3 Bohemians 1
Friday July 22 Dalymount Park Bohemians 0 Derry City 1
POSTPONED Oriel Park Dundalk v Bohemians POSTPONED
Friday August 5 Dalymount Park Bohemians 2 Finn Harps 0
Friday August 12 Turner’s Cross Cork City 0 Bohemians 0
Monday August 15 Dalymount Park Bohemians 3 Sligo Rovers 2
Friday August 26 Richmond Park St Patrick’s Athletic 0 Bohemians 1
Friday September 2 Dalymount Park Bohemians 1 Dundalk 2
Friday September 16 Eamon Deacy Park Galway Utd 2 Bohemians 0
Monday September 19 Dalymount Park Bohemians 1 Wexford Youths 0
Friday September 23 Dalymount Park Bohemians 1 Longford Town 0
Saturday October 1 Carlisle Grounds Bray Wanderers 2 Bohemians 1
Friday October 7 Dalymount Park Bohemians 1 Shamrock Rovers 0
Friday October 14 The Brandywell Derry City 2 Bohemians 1
Sunday October 21 Oriel Park Dundalk 2 Bohemians 1
Friday October 28 Finn Park Finn Harps v Bohemians 7.45pm

LEINSTER SENIOR CUP

DATE VENUE FIXTURE KO
Monday February 22 Hunky Dorys Park Drogheda Utd 0 Bohemians 3
Monday April 4 Dalymount Park Bohemians 4 Dundalk 3 Report
Monday May 23 UCD Bowl UCD 0 Bohemians 1
Monday August 28 Dalymount Park Bohemians 4 Wexford Youths 0

IRISH DAILY MAIL FAI CUP

DATE VENUE FIXTURE KO
Friday May 20 Dalymount Park Bohemians 2 Galway Utd 0
Friday August 19 Dalymount Park Bohemians 0 Derry City 2

EA SPORTS CUP

DATE VENUE FIXTURE KO
Tuesday March 22 Dalymount Park Bohemians 3 Longford Town 1 Report
Monday April 18 Tolka Park Shelbourne 0 Bohemians 0 (AET, Shelbourne won 4-3 on penalties)

FRIENDLIES

DATE VENUE FIXTURE KO
Monday January 25 Ballybrack Cabinteely 3 Bohemians 3
Sunday January 31 Dalymount Park Bohemians 0 Shelbourne 2
Saturday February 13 RSC Waterford Utd v Bohemians POSTPONED
Saturday February 27 Dalymount Park Bohemians 4 Athlone Town 1
Saturday July 9 Dalymount Park Bohemians 0 Portsmouth 2
Saturday July 16 Dalymount Park Bohemians 0 Newcastle 6
Friday July 29 Dalymount Park Bohemians v St Mochta’s
Website by Simon Alcock