CONTACT

Office

Bohemian Football Club, Dalymount Park, Phibsborough, Dublin 7

lynn@bohemians.ie

Phone: (+353) 1 868 0923 Fax: (+353) 1 868 6460

The office is open between 9am and 5pm, Monday to Friday.

Board and management

President: Chris Brien  president@bohemians.ie

Honorary Secretary: Stephen Lambert honsec@bohemians.ie

Honorary Treasurer (Finance Director): Tomás McElhinney tomas@bohemians.ie

Marketing/Commercial Director:  Daniel Lambert daniel@bohemians.ie

Public Relations Director: Luke O’Riordan luke@bohemians.ie 

Membership Secretary: Stephen Burke  membership@bohemians.ie

Bar Director: Vacant.  If you are a member with three years’ service or more, and would like to be considered for co-option to this position, please contact honsec@bohemians.ie.

    Community Relations Director: Thomas Hynes  thomas@bohemians.ie   phone: 087 9558495

    Events Director: Vacant.  If you are a member with three years’ service or more, and would like to be considered for co-option to this position, please contact honsec@bohemians.ie.

    Maintenance Director: Vacant.  If you are a member with three years’ service or more, and would like to be considered for co-option to this position, please contact honsec@bohemians.ie.

    Youth Director: Conor Emerson conor.emerson@bohemians.ie

    Senior Administration Manager & Club Licensing Manager: Lynn O’Neill lynn@bohemians.ie

    Club Store: Laura and Deirdre Clifford store@bohemians.ie

    Website by Simon Alcock