CONTACT

Office

Bohemian Football Club, Dalymount Park, Phibsborough, Dublin 7

lynn@bohemians.ie

Phone: (+353) 1 868 0923 Fax: (+353) 1 868 6460

The office is open between 9am and 5pm, Monday to Friday.

Board and management

President: Matt Devaney   president@bohemians.ie

Honorary Secretary: Stephen Lambert honsec@bohemians.ie

Honorary Treasurer (Finance Director): Neil Mulvey neil@bohemians.ie

Public Relations Director: Luke O’Riordan luke@bohemians.ie 

  • Media and accreditation queries: pro@bohemians.ie
  • Matchday Media Liaison: David McSherry
  • Programme Editor: Alan Bird programme@bohemians.ie

Membership Secretary: Stephen Burke  membership@bohemians.ie

Marketing Director:  Vacant.  If you are a member with three years’ service or more, and would like to be considered for co-option to this position, please contact honsec@bohemians.ie.

Commercial Director: Daniel Lambert daniel@bohemians.ie

Bar Director: Vacant.  If you are a member with three years’ service or more, and would like to be considered for co-option to this position, please contact honsec@bohemians.ie.

Community Relations Director: Thomas Hynes  thomas@bohemians.ie   phone: 087 9558495

Events Director: Vacant.  If you are a member with three years’ service or more, and would like to be considered for co-option to this position, please contact honsec@bohemians.ie.

Maintenance Director: Vacant.  If you are a member with three years’ service or more, and would like to be considered for co-option to this position, please contact honsec@bohemians.ie.

Youth Director: Conor Emerson partnerships@bohemians.ie

Senior Administration Manager & Club Licensing Manager: Lynn O’Neill lynn@bohemians.ie

Liaison officer: Mark Cummins mark@bohemians.ie

Club Store: Laura and Deirdre Clifford store@bohemians.ie

Website by Simon Alcock