CONTACT DETAILS

YOUTH SECTION CONTACT LIST

Youth Director
Conor Emerson 087-7962507 conor.emerson@bohemians.ie
Youth Development Officer
Ian Morris 085-8722099 ian@bohemians.ie
Womens Coordinator
Carolanne Birkby 085-1597936
Child Protection Officer/ Youth Admin Manager
Tomás McElhinney 085-1456984 tomas@bohemians.ie
Youth Secretary
Mark Cummins 087-6184242 mark@bohemians.ie
Marketing Officer
Nils Veenstra 087 0669838 nils.veenstra@bohemians.ie
Internal Communications Officer
Jason O’Callaghan 085-1947954
HR Officer
Vacant
Head of Fundraising
Mary Nelson-Giles 0868691264 marynelsongiles@gmail.com
Finance Officer
Vacant
Head of Performance Enhancement
Domenico Crognale 086-37116833 domenico.crognale@gmail.com

Youth Section Coaching Staff

U16 Premier
Conor Murphy 0863848566 conorpmurphy@me.com
Ronan Croke 0876916661 ronancroke@yahoo.com

U16 A
Albert Moela 089-4985584 a_moela59@hotmail.com
Ciaran O’Donoghue 085-72113240 ciaranodonoghue@yahoo.ie

U15 Premier
Glen Byrne 086-4114761
James Buckley 087-2547120 cjbuckley05@eircom.net
Paul McGrath 0852246120 paul.mcgrath14@gmail.com

U15 A
Cian Menton 0858277908 selfiecianomenton@gmail.com
Paddy Dobbs 0864452537 Patrick.Dobbs.2016@outlook.ie

U14 Premier
Robbie Rock 0857846581 robbie29713@gmail.com
Craig Muir 0838045501 cmuir2506@gmail.com

U13 C
Kevin Prendergast O851466232 kevprendergast@hotmail.com
Chris Shannon 085-7731449 christophershannon718@gmail.com

U12 E
Paul Carroll 086 0301621 paulcarroll82@yahoo.com
Karl Jordan 0857407724
Dylan Wynne 0858308662

U11
Mick O’Neill 0874020576 mon.dingleunitedfc@gmail.com
Mark Kelly 0852352375

U10 A
Dave Joyce 086-3649766
Paul Evans 085 2241522 paulevans@outlook.ie

U10 C
Lukas Doernchen 0894118999
Conal Mahon 0860724235

U10 H
Aengus Collins 086-6044107 aengus@architects.ie

U9
Liam Ellis 0876560000
Graham Shannon 085-1016926 slamthegolly@yahoo.co.uk

U9
Michael 0872988094
Neil Kearney 0857592947 n_kearney93@hotmail.com

U8
Daniel Brady 085-7658481 danobrady21@gmail.com
Jordan 0851918463

U8
Christopher 0879351083
Debo Sensharma 0871001759

Academy
Head Coach:
Sherman Kayer, 086 3527875, shermankayer@gmail.com

Assistant Coaches:

Richie Butler 0873186119 ricnic2002@hotmail.com
Jim Hussey: 086 8243367, thehusseys@eircom.net
Paulo Victor Correia: 083 8604004, pvco2004@hotmail.com
Tanya Quinn: 087 9314231, tqaway@yahoo.com
Enda Bolger: 086 0430294, enda.bolger@gmail.com
Tom Casey: 086 0229800, tom@tomcasey.ie

Girls Academy
Carolanne Birkby 0851597936 carolanne.birkby@bohemians.ie
Terence Kirkby

Website by Simon Alcock