U19 FIXTURES

The Bohemian Football Club Founded 1890

SSE AIRTRICITY U19 LEAGUE

DATE VENUE FIXTURE/RESULT KO/Bohs Scorers
Sunday March 18 Gortakeegan Monaghan-Cavan 2 Bohemians 1
Saturday March 25 IT Blanchardstown Bohemians 2 Sligo Rovers 1 L Rock, D Grant
Saturday April 7 AUL Shelbourne 0 Bohemians 2 L Rock, C McMullen
Saturday April 14 IT Blanchardstown Bohemians 2 Athlone Town 1 A Regbha, R Graydon
Saturday April 21 IT Blanchardstown Bohemians 2 Drogheda Utd 2 C Keane, S Nolan
Saturday April 28 The Brandywell Derry City 1 Bohemians 4 J Hamilton 2, C Keane, P Omochere
Saturday May 5 IT Blanchardstown Bohemians 1 Dundalk 3 C McMullen
Sunday May 13 IT Blanchardstown St Patrick’s Athletic 3 Bohemians 1 R Graydon
Saturday May 26 IT Blanchardstown Bohemians 1 Longford Town 0 P Omochere
Saturday June 1 Finn Park Finn Harps v Bohemians 2pm
Saturday July 7 United Park Drogheda Utd v Bohemians 12pm
Saturday July 14 IT Blanchardstown Bohemians v Monaghan-Cavan 12pm
Sunday July 22 Gortakeegan Sligo Rovers v Bohemians 2pm
Saturday July 28 IT Blanchardstown Bohemians v Shelbourne 12pm
Sunday August 12 Athlone Town Stadium Athlone Town v Bohemians 1pm
Saturday August 18 IT Blanchardstown Bohemians v Derry City 2pm
Saturday August 25 Oriel Park Dundalk v Bohemians 2pm
Saturday September 1 IT Blanchardstown Bohemians v St Patrick’s Ath 12pm
Sunday September 23 City Calling Stadium Longford Town v Bohemians 2pm
Sunday September 29 IT Blanchardstown Bohemians v Finn Harps 2pm
Website by Simon Alcock