CHRISTMAS SHOPPING: STORE OPENING HOURS

Bohemians v Cork City - SSE Airtricity League Premier Division

Dalymount Park

  • Monday 3rd December: 9.30am – 3pm
  • Tuesday 4th December: 9.30am – 3pm
  • Wednesday 5th December: 9.30am – 2pm
  • Thursday 6th December: 9.30am – 3pm
  • Friday 7th December: 9.30am – 3pm
  • Monday 10th December: 9.30am – 3pm
  • Tuesday 11th December: 9.30am – 3pm
  • Wednesday 12th December: 9.30am – 2pm
  • Thursday 13th December: 9.30am – 3pm
  • Friday 14th December: 9.30am – 3pm
  • Saturday 15th December: 1pm – 4pm
  • Sunday 16th December: 1pm – 4pm
  • Monday 17th December: 9.30am – 3pm
  • Tuesday 18th December: 9.30am – 3pm
  • Wednesday 19th December: 9.30am – 2pm & 6pm – 8pm
  • Thursday 20th December: 9.30am – 3pm & 6pm – 8pm
  • Friday 21st December: 9.30am – 3pm
  • Sat 22nd December: 1pm – 4pm
  • Sun 23rd December: 1pm – 4pm
  • Christmas Eve and Monday 23rd December: 10am – 1pm
Website by Simon Alcock